Once upon a Time…

Everyday Life Experiences and Thoughts online and offline…

Fun at Work = Possible!

leave a comment »


Today the day started rather bad since I had only two hours of sleep before I had to go to work. But thanks to the lot of fun I usually have with my co-workers, specially one of them (who followed my foot steps today), I managed to turn it into something enjoyable.
How? I started to write a poem about my day at work named The Zombie Song.
Enjoying my poem and being inspired by my poetry, my co-worker started writing a poem as well about the Scottish winter, which in return made me laugh hard in return. Unfortunately it’s in Saxon-German so it’s not possible to translate it without it losing it’s charm and punch lines. For all who are capable of reading German: Der schottische Winter .
I still have three hours to go before I can finish work today and I am sure there will be more funny things to come.

 

© 2010, Sanshiru. http://san.icopyright.com

Written by Samantha A. P. Ocean

December 30, 2009 at 1:53 pm

Leave a Reply

